You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on User Authority & Received First Upvote from @steem-ua

in #ua6 years ago

I have just read @gray00's post "Toxicity Hidden Within Our System" and I must admit that I'm getting more and more confused, especially when he showed up entirely different quality kind of post that has been upvoted by the same initiative.

Sort:  

I have to admit that it also confuses me a bit. I mean the criticism he's making in that post seems pretty fair, not that I agree with everything, but they're valid concerns.

I do hope some of those things get addressed, I'm going to wait and see before I delegate any more.

Fair point! I think Steem-UA will have to implement some human curation sooner or later. Otherwise a persistent abusers who already trained themselves very well how to fool the system will just turn the whole positivity of the initiative into its own entire opposite.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, seems strange that those single pictures are upvoted automatically. That would seem like a rather easy thing to avoid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66