You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit blows up my Twitter! More fun times for Sharon at fitinfun

in #twitter7 years ago

Great to see you make a splash! Almost 40 bucks on this post and more to come! Awesome. But more than that great post, and great info, and it's great for the steemit community. I think you need to stick to this kind of topic, not sure it needs to be so long, but don't take my advice. You're the one with the marketing experience :) Check out my post on my walking tour through Bangkok. You are one of the main attractions! https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/walking-tour-of-bangkok-thailand

Sort:  

I just posted again about twitter. If your set yourself up - this is what you have to do. I know how much you want to go on another social media platform!

The street food post was fantastic. Very excellent pics. I need do that - less text...

Haha. No more social platforms for me. I can barely handle this one! Thanks for the compliment :)

lol - just do what you can :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65