Sort:  

Nice and fun story.... nice job @byn

Thank you! I felt a little rushed, since I found the contest late, but I really enjoyed the story idea!

Thanks for reading :)
@byn

I really liked this. Solid characterization and good use of internal dialogue, written in third person no less. Well done.

"If they find out we have aliens in the house, they might make us turn them into the government!”
Typo or subtle meaning?

Ha! Definitely a typo! Thanks for pointing that out. I kinda found the contest at the last minute, so I rushed a bit. :)

Thank you for the feedback!
@byn

You're accumulating a pretty good sized stack of stories that I want to know the rest of :)

This would be fun to carry on with... maybe some day. Wait until you read what I'm working on now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28