12 Questions to know ilhuna - My re-introduction challenge.

in #twelvequestions6 years ago (edited)


33867815_1761318623944807_6010895499136073728_n.jpg

Hello everyone! this week have been around several challenges in #thealliance and I am happy to have been mentioned in several of them, it is entertaining to have the opportunity to participate in them, vary a bit in the content and give space to the fact of being able to know each other.

A user @hobotang presented this introduction in a very creative way and it was taken as a challenge by the Steemit community, this is what happens when you are very creative and you transmit your good vibes. My colleague from the alliance @crisangel challenged me in his publication, you can read it here.

The challenge is to answer 12 very unusual questions created by @hobotang, to get to know us a little more and this challenge can be taken into account as a re-introduction.

So lets get started!


237983046090212.png

1 - What 3 meals would have before heading to the International Space Station?

  • Rice with tuna salad, it's quite simple but it's my favorite food since always, I love tuna prepared in this natural way.

maxresdefault.jpg
Rice with tuna salad

  • A soup of fish, beef or chicken, that is half creamy and that has many vegetables, in the space could not have any liquid equal right? It's time to enjoy it to the fullest.


1.jpg
Beef Chicken Fish

  • A Cachapa cheese and bacon, lately I became addicted to these, is a typical Venezuelan food that is delicious, it is like chewing the sky and swallowing stars, one of the delights that could never stop eating.


2.jpg
1 2


2 - What section of the newspaper would you be?

In the entertainment section, cinema and art.


3. If you were immortal, what age would you choose to stop aging at and why?

I think at 25, not so young or so old, I think it is an age where all people are at our best physically, our skin is beautiful and radiant, it still produces collagen and our body loves us.


4. What sport would you compete in, if you were in the Olympics?

Swimming, in my other life I was a jellyfish or a seahorse, as a child I was in swimming lessons and I miss them, I love the sea and the pools, I think it would be my ideal sport.



Swimming


5. If you had to go back in time to live the rest of your life where/when would you go?

I would go to that ephemeral moment where I shared smiles with my whole family together, that would be like 8 years ago, where my youth and my crazy things began, everything was fantastic.


6. If time and money were no barrier what would you create?

A teleportation machine, to have the opportunity to meet all my friends from video games, to meet them in person and make meetings, to know all the places in the world, as if he were a Gatekeeper of a video game.


7. Have you ever completed anything on your bucket list?

Yes, when I was about 15 years old I imagined myself studying in an art school where I later went to study makeup, this happened to me with the university where I am currently studying, I really wanted it and today I am two steps away from graduation.


fotos14a-copia.jpg
The art school where I studied makeup

_mg_0645_rh1442342002.jpg
My university


8. What would be the most surprising scientific discovery imaginable?

There is life on other planets and the discovery of some universal language, although this is understood, there are still people who think they are the only ones in the universe and refuse to believe something as big as this. But we are only a grain of rice within the universe, and surely these discoveries would change humanity forever.



Believe


9. Are you a good witch or bad witch?

As for magical creatures I do not see myself personified in any witch, I think it would be a pink unicorn.



Unicorn


10. If you had to teach a class on one thing, what would you teach?

Photography, self-love or existentialism.


11. Which band / artist – dead or alive would play at your funeral?

Gustavo Cerati


598d218f718ac.jpeg
Cerati


12. What book, movie read/seen recently you would recommend and why?


moonlight-poster-lg.jpg
Moonlight

One of the last movies that I saw was moonlight, and I recommend it for its art, for the topic to be treated and for the crude approach of a reality in the life of a homosexual person who has to deal with homophobia and racism. If it makes me cry, it's worth it to be seen by others.

237983046090212.png

My nominations goes to:

cora peque.png @thekitchenfairy

cora peque.png @c0ff33a

cora peque.png @snowpea

cora peque.png @amitsharma

cora peque.png @carrieallen

If you choose to join the fun, do not forget to use the tag, #twelvequestions in your post.

efa1a25039c7c2ce480d772eec127ce3.png

Thanks for be here!
Twitter: @ilhuna_
Instagram: @ilhuna
Behance: https://www.behance.net/ilhuna/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ilhuna/
©2018 María Zerpa

thealliance rose.png

ilhu.png

Sort:  

Ready to eat!

Challenge accepted! This is going to be hard, as I have no idea yet what my answers will be lol! Thanks for nominating me ! :)

Wohoo! Thanks for accepting, gonna read yours now!

Hi, ilhuna! I wish you the best journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Ooo wow, que gran foto con la que inicias, muy linda: *. ¿A quién no le gusta una cachapa con ese relleno? jajajaj, es tremendamente delicioso. Un caballito de mar, me imagino, un lindo caballito de mar o mejor un unicornio que sepa nadar jajaja. Que buenas respuestas, me divertí mucho al leerte, además de conocerte mejor, gracias por compartir. Saludos y un fuerte abrazo psicológico.

Jajaja que bien que te divertiste, gracias a ti por tagearme, te mando un abrazo de vuelta cora peque.png

Welcome Ilhuna

teleportation machine is a good choise

It is, I think every person in the world has think on this before like, I wish I could go to that place right now.

Out of all this challenge that I checked, yours by far is the loveliest to read my Queen 😘 thank you for tagging me!

Aww haha thank you for reading, you are magical cora peque.png

Fish rice soup is delicious and you are lovely and thanks for sharing, yum yum.

Yes, I love soups, thank you for reading!!

Muy buen post, me gusto conocer un poco mas de ti. Felicidades, quedo muy bueno el filtro inicial.

Gracias! el filtro de la primera fotografía lo hice con Afterlight.

Haz mejorado tu cuenta, desde la foto hasta el contenido, sigue así!

Thanks for your reintroduction Maria, I will love you to read this carefully
Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token

Join the Steemit School organized by @dobartim on Discord
Communities and People i support:
#taclobanph #steemitpowerupph#kryptonia #superiorcoin@exploretraveler #nigeria #steemgigs#ulog @surpassinggoogle #steemgigs
Our community is growing in Kryptonia.
Join us and earn coins by;

  1. Completing a task and
  2. Create your own Task to help your steemit posts boosted and or GAIN UPVOTES.
    sign up and use the referral for free with free coins.
    http://kryptonia.io/?ref=PJ2O5GPN5E

Welcome to Steemit ilhuna. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66