You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music & TV Way Back Challenges (for TWB)

Scooby Doo is the best! Superb choice for the TV Throwback challenge, I have pretty much every episode ever from the tv shows to all the films - sadly my boy at 8 has grown out of them and is far more interested in the YouTube gaming channels - so I will have to sit and re watch them without a good excuse any more! My favourite film Scooby Doo was the Rock and Roll mysteries with Kiss - that is a great watch. In fact, that gives me a Bad Karaoke idea!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.4$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43