How To Earn Some Daily Coins In Steemit In A Simple & Fast Way - Part II

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)
Hello Steemians

In this opportunity, I will continue commenting about the options new users have to get some pennies and SP. Again, all these tips are without having to post an article. Great, right?

Here, The First Tutorial = > How To Earn Some Daily Coins In Steemit In A Simple & Fast Way - Part I

In addition, this tips are completely transparent, nothing about cheating or unethical things.

Before starting, Let something very clear All gratitude go to the users that give us this window to earn a few cents. I'm just doing a compilation to save a little time to new users and maybe even a few not so new users in steemit.

Well, start the journey:

I start with the most simple, a free resteem, yes, for free :)

@resteemservice1

Getting a free resteem is quite simple and fast, just you have to:

  1. Follow @resteemservice1
  2. Upvote the post Free Resteem | Free Resteem | Free Resteem.
  3. Leave the link to your post in comments

Remember, just one link to resteem per post.

@earthnation-bot

This bot is very useful for all new users. Until 2 days ago for a 0.070SBD payment, the bot upvoted for 0.280SBD . It works every 8 days. However today I notice that it increased the payment to 0.100SBD. I assume then the bot will return a vote of 0.400SBD. I just reviewed it and their vote is 0.32SBD , I will monitor it and then update the post, for now with that value, do not pay the 0.100SBD or return a vote of the same value, which would translate in a considerable loss. If it continues like this I withdraw it from the post, at the moment it is informative because it served as a great support that vote of 400%. </ strong>

@kryptonia

To resume, with kryptonia we can stimulate our steemit account, creating tasks (paid with Superior Coins) to request resteem, upvotes and comments for our Steemit post.

Tag your post with kryptonia & superiorcoin (check the tags in this post), then you can receive a 100% upvote from @kryptonia.

Next week i will post a huge tutorial about kryptonia :)

@steembasicincome

This interesting project that costs 1SBD gives 2 users a vote for each post it makes (it has its limitations), you can improve the performance of it, buying more Shares or win one in a contest. I won 3 share in @payitforward contest. If you're curious about which contest I won, check my recent post.

Well, saying this. Here, the other
Great Contests

Additional I leave a post with the FAQ.

@steem-bounty

This interesting project allows users to establish "rewards" to people who comment on their posts. This is a great help for new users like me, because it allows us to participate in topics that we master and give our opinion, and if it is an important response within the post, you will receive a bonus.

The biggest bonuses are usually 5SBD

This account daily posts a List of items that have rewards

Anyway, you can always keep an eye on the created section to see new posts with rewards.

Complete my Kryptonia Task with this post to get some Superior Coins, then you can use this coins in your steemit post :).

You're not in kryptonian yet?
Here my Referred Link

Friends, thank for read my post

PD: All images are screenshots of Steemit and kryptonia made by me.

Sort:  

In a few days i will posting a full tutorial :)

I really like the new @dustsweeper. I think that should help out steemit.

another way to earn is by using @upvotebank service.. registration is free (for now).

This some great information @victorsilab! I have been on steemit for about 4 months and I haven't heard of some of these. I will definitely check them out them out and go back and read your first post as well! Thanks!

check as well the part I :)

I really like this initiative to create a way to encourage new users of steemit, in the union is strength.

Followed you... look forward to seeing the tutorial, I think I need it, lol. @resteemservice1 looks great!! Thanks for sharing this valuable information!! And I found you through @steem-bounty.

Thanks for read... soon the part III with more resteem free services

Oh fabulous, I look forward to seeing it!
Any chance you'd like to explain everything in our wallets and what we should be doing with them? Also another good topic for new comers as I have no idea what to do with the thing in my wallet so I have left it alone in fear of doing the wrong thing.

I find it really difficult to find good quality information on this stuff, so thank you again for taking the time to help us newbies out, its very appreciated!

Great initiative about earn coins from steemit...
I was waiting for your second part.. Thanks for sharing such good content.. @victorsilab

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

You got a 52.38% upvote from @stef courtesy of @victorsilab!

This post has received a 15.89% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28