You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Following Shit Advice for Making Money on Steem | 3,074 Word Guide to Earning SBD

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)

This is a thought-provoking and well-executed post. Thank you, as I've learned a bunch!

I'd like to double down that it is indeed imperative to not only post regularly but at the right times,

Posting time and schedule is your first tip for maximizing ROI. Experiment and find the best time to hit publish, then create a schedule and stick to it.

May I suggest trying this tool SteemActivity to track activity and help determine the best posting times. @jerrybanfield provided this guide to show how it works.

I can tell you put a lot of time and energy into this. You definitely have the right attitude to succeed! Followed and looking forward to your next posts! :)

-Rob

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing my tool :)
Happy to see more people using it.

I have developed a new tool to customize your feed, if you are interested.

Absolutely! Thank you for your hard work :)

-Rob

Thanks for sharing this tool and guide - I'll definitely be using this for both the @aroraproject page and my own. :)

Happy to help! Great work on both pages :D

-Rob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44