Tutorial - Resteem Services : How to reach 80K++ audience for 5.57 SBD (Full List of Legit Services) #1

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)

resteem.png

Welcome to the almost complete guide to Resteem Services on Steemit.

In this tutorial we will discuss the advantages of using this type of services and the mixed results that you can get depending on your low knowledge or the type of content you are trying to promote.

So may be this is the most important thing to any writer or user of steemit overall. The so wanted exposure. So when I first came to Steemit I was eager how to reach bigger audience than the one you have.

At the beginning it is very important to get yourself at many places that you can afford so your nice work can get seen by more people and eventually be upvoted if it is nice quality and relevant content.

I have to say that I have been using most of these services and received as well mixed results. It really depends what kind of content you are writing. Usually when you are trying to promote just yourself it does not make much difference. For me the secret of using such services is when you came up with real gem of an article... which brings value not only for you but for the whole community. If you use them to promote your great and important post the results should be quite good. Especially after you have finished this guide.

I will present you with a table at the end listing all the services and will try to judge them based on the experience I had with them and the success of each service compared to the money you have to pay for it.

I have been making this research for quite a bit and spend today as well to find out as many services as I can.
It was quite an adventure for me too as I have found new ones as well. I am sure I did not cover all of it. But this is a great start for everyone who wants to help his visibility.

Some of this services also give you not only resteem but upvotes too. So that is even better way of gaining exposure as well as cashing in on upvotes.

So it is up to you guys what you are going to use . I can advice you to try the small fee services and see what are the results. Than move to the others explore but don't be reckless after all it matters how much you pay and for what...

Account
Followers
Fee
Upvote
@kobusu
@abasinkanga
@ronel
@irfansardar
@resteemy
@resteem.bot
@resteembot
@resteemr
@re-blog
@raise-me-up
@ebargains
@ottoman
@mrbean1
@byresteem
@cleansingpoetry
Total
4689
4956
8881
3815
4253
13997
5105
722
1106
8895
3930
452
164
21167
83
80 015
0.1 Sbd
0.05 Sbd
Free
0.05Sbd
0.1 Sbd
0.2 Sbd/Steem
0.01xRepLvl
0.01 Sbd
1 Sbd/Steem
0.5 Sbd
1SBD/Steem
0.35 Sbd
0.20SBD/0.25Steem
2SBD
0.01 SBD
5.58SBD
Yes
No
Yes
No
No
Yes
No
Yes
No
No
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
.

As it is evident from the table there are many different services that you can use.
I hope this comparison will help you make your choice. Overall as you see you will need to have around 5.57 SBD to try all of them services. You have to keep in mind that some of the services will upvote your post so they will return some of the value that you have invested. Well if you think your post will be worth more than around $14 you will be loosing some money but you will get that so needed exposure.

Well I hope that has been helpful and I will try to deliver more information on what really happens when you use those services I will need some money first to be able to do them all. As of now I have only 1 sbd :) But waiting on those payouts so soon I will be able to make a trial and see what will be the effect of using them all for one post.

That was all from me guys I hope I have been helpful and give me a Resteem If you find it this way after all this is a post about resteems haha :) God Bless You All. Enjoy your exposure. Love ya :)

P.S. I will be happy if I get supported by other resteem services if you feel left out please resteem this post and leave a comment If you want to be included in that list of mine.


Join our Dlive shows on Friday nights 9pm CET

The biggest community for poetry and prose on Steemit!

#POETSUNITED (use it to be considered for the Daily Dose)

Join us on our Discord Server Click Here

FooterBanner1stEd.png

Sort:  

My question with using resteem services is, how engaged are the followers of these bots? Does it actually amount to any new eyes on your posts??

Well yes for sure... But Like I said it depends what content you are sharing ... It is always a different experience... Also not all of them are bots some of them are old accounts that help new minnows to gain exposure ... Well everyone can check it out for himself as experience is different for everyone here on steemit... Also you can see by yourself as I used most of the services ... We will see now how many views this post will gather . I would say that is going rather well having already 30+ views ... I will be making soon a new guide where I will point out the ones that work for me best... And the list will be extended too...

Oh I'm looking forward to seeing which ones worked best for you!

Resteemed to over 14000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

@angelveselinov

This is a very interessting posting, but let's do some math!

price / (followers / 1000) = x

For example

@resteem.bot
0.200 / (14000 / 1000) = 0.01428571428

@byresteem

2 / (21000 / 1000) = 0.09523809523

So @byresteem costs 9 x more than the most other bots! For me it is a trap and a scam! He don't interact with the community and has no support. All he want ist make fast money!

Thanks for the share. I am going to write a new tutorial where I show people what were the results from each service and such ...
I did not give such metric cause I feel it is a bit flawed .. You don't really know how many of these accounts that follow are active ... or bots ... also doing follow for follow what they all do .... (the way to gain followers) so It is really about what is the audience.... that they have I will explain all this in my next post with more details if all goes good.. There are many fraud services on steemit unfortunately I want to underline the good services not the bad. To be honest I have not tried the @byresteem service yet . I am waiting on some payouts and after I try like 10 more I will be making the second edition of this tutorial :)

One correction to the above mentioned data. @resteemr indeed upvotes the post.

Sure Will Include that :) TY for the heads up.

This post has received a 40% upvote from @ottoman thanks to: @angelveselinov

this post resteemed by group of @mrbean1
Thank you for using my service!!@angelveselinov

click here to read more  about me
 

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post just got resteemed to 5200 followers.

Upvote this comment if you like this service

Nice one Boss

ty cheryl hope it serves you well.

What about the very famous @hottopic !!
Great resource, going to save this. Thanks for your hard work.

Well I am waiting on them to free resteem and I will decide if I will include them :P It is about that their service 1 sbd does not equal 2steem ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41