You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Amazing day with my brother Nikola.

in #tsufamily7 years ago

Totally loved the photos you took with your brother. Don't worry, you have similar eyes.
mischief
Thank you so much for showing some part of the beautiful Croatia. It is true. I loved the sunset view. I must find time to really comb through the archives to showcase how Malaysian shores look like during sunset.
I also heard that there's this "power up" for the eyes from sunset treatment, I can't find it from the youtube at the moment, but imagine the wondrous gift that nature has to offer but often times we are so bound at work (in the office) or look down on the blue light screens (aka mobile screens) and missed the mysteries of the universe.
Totally loved it and awesome for an upvote and a resteem!

Sort:  

I absolutely love your comments on my posts. You always prolong interaction. Which is amazing. It actually motivates me to write more posts.

Well, we always joke around in the house that my brother is a postman son. :P I am more like my dad and he is more like my mom. But you can notice some similarities. One of them are eyes like you mentioned.

The sunset was simply amazing, and I know about "power up" sunsets. It's called the sun gazing, and it should only be done early in the morning and later at the sunset hours. Otherwise, you can damage your eyesight.

Well, we are too attached to modern technology these day's, and sometimes we do miss out on like you said "the mysteries of the universe". But it is not all bad with having mobile screens with so we can capture these amazing sunsets and take them home with us as a great memory. As long we don't overuse our "blue screens" it is a great tool for capturing unforgettable moments in our lives. :)

Thank you for stopping by, and for amazing comment.

Have an amazing day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50