You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "It is great to stand up for what you believe in, but you also have to be ready to walk alone in order to protect your beliefs." Expressing my thoughts - Motivational Post 5

in #tsufamily7 years ago

Follow our heart, just do what we believe... Yes... Love it when you say it's better when we make mistake following our hearts... Rather than we make mistakes listening to others... Protect what we believe....
This is what I should learn and start practicing... I have to start living my own life... Enough of following and listening to others... I should learn to start listening to my own heart...
Thanks Duro!

Sort:  

I am glad you are finding the courage in my words to try and live the life you want to live. I can live with the mistakes I make following my own heart, but the others stick with me. It is like my own heart telling me, you should have listened to yourself.

Thank you for expressing your opinion, Eliza. Have an amazing day. :)

This is truly remarkable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55