Introducing the Tessie diet. Lose 80 lbs of ugly fat in the next month

in #tsla7 years ago

But remember, Wall St still loved Tessie at 385 lbs. No short term sell signal just yet. But one might not even have to materialize at this point. The "ultimate" goal for Tessie under my supervision would be a move back to 240 lbs. I bet even Elon would like that.

TSLA now at $385+..."live!" and eating you out of house and home! :O

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=&symb=tsla&x=50&y=14&time=18&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=6%2F12%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

Sort:  

Do you have somewhere posted how it looks your sell signal, so I can follow you better. What is your trading time span? You are talking about "short term sell signal" so my guess is you are looking more from short term trading? Also your chart is 15 minute which suggest similar.

As of TSLA you have to wonder, banks, some financial institutions has this one and few others on auto-buy pilot. Definitely interesting and worth watching! And definitely crazy times!

Can I bug you here and there with questions?

Sorry I didn't see this reply earlier. I don't always get notifications I guess. I'm about to post an update on Tessie's diet. The chart will be live so you can follow along and try and figger it out as you go. If you can't you are always welcomed to pay me a phenominal fee to take the 2 hours it would take me to teach you the basics. That way you will never bring a fat beitch like Tessie home just becuz you wuz drunk and you wanted to get laid...and she stold your wallet off the dresser and skee daddled whilst you were asleep.

Yeah I noticed this also, notification does not always appear.

Definitely I will follow your work. I'm more asking out of curiosity, since weekly charts are closer to me than 15 minutes charts, that's way to (lightening) fast to me :-)

6/27/17 Update to the Tessie diet: Well, in a few short days I have gotten Tessie to drop 10 lbs. The problem is that the way I did it was to heavily sedate her. Her breathing pattern alone while she was asleep made her drop 10 lbs and I think it was all from her ankles. Now Tessie is up and signaling a short term buy. One also materialized yesterday but even one of these couldn't wake her up from her slumber so she could start stuffing her face again.

OK, since this spew is back I will update Tessie's progress on this original bored. Now rising of a very short term confirmed bottom and buy signal. I have no idear about how high this can run. 379.00 is an "obvious" upside target. But it is still showing as a long term confirmed top so I will hold my short position for TSLA 385+.

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=&symb=tsla&x=57&y=9&time=18&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

7/3/17 Update to Tessie's progress: Not bad. I got Tessie down to 352 lbs from 385 lbs simply by tieing her up and feeding her carrots. She deserves a snack here so I will let Tessie go wild at teh food court. have at it girl! I'll update ifn whenst it is time to put the clamps on her again and "honor" this very short term buy signal.

First in at 385.00 first out at 352.00 on Tessie's journey to becoming a sex symbol.

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=&symb=tsla&x=47&y=20&time=18&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

I must admit, I am "proud" that Tessie decided to continue on with the plan I outlined. Last trade in AH tonight was 325. That's only 20 lbs away from our initial goal when I set this weight loss program up for her. I'm proud of you, Tessie. I still can't fit you through the door of my doublewide....so I'm gonna keep working you like a baby back rib.

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=&symb=tsla&x=50&y=16&time=18&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

7/7/17 Update on Tessie's progress: Technically spekkin, with teh low on TSLA yesterday at 306.30 and me initiating my diet for Tessie whenst she was up yonder at $387+ my mission was accomplished already. But I will still try and bring Tessie at least slightly belowst 305 lbs to make it a situation where there is "no doubt" that I am perhaps the greatest dietician that ever lived. Next I will work on Oprah Winifred. :O

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=Stock&symb=tsla&x=62&y=14&time=3&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

you are a true annunaki warrior. heres my three cents

7/26/17 update: After the quick 80+ pound weight loss Tessie is once again back at her old ways. On sat,July 22nd it was her birthday and I told her she can eat what she wants for the next week or so. Since Sat alone she has packed on close to 20 lbs! :O

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=Stock&symb=tsla&x=43&y=20&time=3&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

I'm going to let her run just a tad more but time to once again tie her up and feed her carrots. I will put Tessie back on her diet as she crosses 346 lbs as a new starting point..now at 344.90.

Crap! Literaly! Tessie just dropped 6 lbs in like 5 minutes but anyone who figgerd it was just her taking a shit...you was correct. Tessie just shit out a weeks worth of lunches at noon...or shortly thereafter. Tessie 280 here we come though. I will post photos of Tessie's progress naturally. Here's her at the birthday bash I threw for her on Sat. Yes, there were 5 birthday cakes at this party so Tessie didn't eat them all.

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=Stock&symb=tsla&x=44&y=10&time=2&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

7/31/17 update: Ok, Tessie, easy girl. She's trying to chew her way through the chain I got her tied up with, peeps. I think I will let her lose to go grab a snack here at 322.50. 22.50lbs in a few days isn't bad...altho it was all body fluid weight. Tessie sweats a half gallon per hour you know. Well, I bet you didn't know that. :-)

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=Stock&symb=tsla&x=32&y=10&time=18&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

I'll be back for you Tessie. Get back up to 340+ lbs and next time you STAY "shackled." :-)

8/2/17 update: This outta be fun. @cantfightthefed decided he wanted to take over with Tessie whilst I work on Oprah. She's all yours at 350 lbs, clown. Let's see if I kick your ass with Tessie like I will mano vs clown with GOOGL. :-)

just covered 100 tessie in PM at 346 for a quick $400 not bad pay for 8 hrs sleep

For you it's a BLOCKBUSTER trade. :-)

Btw, please make note that your best trades happen when you are asleep. :-)

yep beating your ass with my eyes closed

Oprah just beat your skinny white ass down. Sorry for the ass beating you taking.

Nooobody beats my ass. You wanna try? My short entry on WTW was at 35.10. How much do you want to bet I exit that trade with a gain, chikin shit?

Dummass: "How's that SLV short working?" reply: DUMMASS!! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86