You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Tessie diet. Lose 80 lbs of ugly fat in the next month

in #tsla7 years ago

Do you have somewhere posted how it looks your sell signal, so I can follow you better. What is your trading time span? You are talking about "short term sell signal" so my guess is you are looking more from short term trading? Also your chart is 15 minute which suggest similar.

As of TSLA you have to wonder, banks, some financial institutions has this one and few others on auto-buy pilot. Definitely interesting and worth watching! And definitely crazy times!

Can I bug you here and there with questions?

Sort:  

Sorry I didn't see this reply earlier. I don't always get notifications I guess. I'm about to post an update on Tessie's diet. The chart will be live so you can follow along and try and figger it out as you go. If you can't you are always welcomed to pay me a phenominal fee to take the 2 hours it would take me to teach you the basics. That way you will never bring a fat beitch like Tessie home just becuz you wuz drunk and you wanted to get laid...and she stold your wallet off the dresser and skee daddled whilst you were asleep.

Yeah I noticed this also, notification does not always appear.

Definitely I will follow your work. I'm more asking out of curiosity, since weekly charts are closer to me than 15 minutes charts, that's way to (lightening) fast to me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71