You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My clothing printing tools: T-shirt Photo Dyes _ Solarfast

in #tshirts6 years ago

This is super dope! I always loved too design my own clothing. I normally do beads and tie dye types of things because i'm pretty much still at beginning level. But since this product is for at home use how hard can it really be, ill probably order one to perfect myself thank you so much for the review!

Sort:  

Try it out and watch some YouTube videos on how to do it. It's very cool stuff. Per 8 ounce bottle you can make 4 to 8, shirts about 12x12 size on each. I am still doing a lot of trials and testing with this stuff and if I like it even more, I plan on getting a gallon of black for a high print run. Any questions let me know and if you make something please share it with me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43