My clothing printing tools: T-shirt Photo Dyes _ Solarfast

in #tshirts6 years ago

27bec0c2-7c6d-4b8b-90c5-9a4eac1cc2fa.jpeg


This is a fun and easy way to print onto a shirt and can be done right from home without any fancy press setup. I got this couple weeks ago because some family wanted photos on pillows and clothing. The quality when printing with these the right way is pretty damn good for a home printing solution. I am eager to ramp up as my business grows into industry grade tshirt printing. But this stuff is too damn fun as well. If you try it sometime, get a piece of Glass to press over your negative before burning with the sun or workshop light. This will press is firmly onto the shirt. Dont let any moisture build up and the print will come out perfect.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This is super dope! I always loved too design my own clothing. I normally do beads and tie dye types of things because i'm pretty much still at beginning level. But since this product is for at home use how hard can it really be, ill probably order one to perfect myself thank you so much for the review!

Try it out and watch some YouTube videos on how to do it. It's very cool stuff. Per 8 ounce bottle you can make 4 to 8, shirts about 12x12 size on each. I am still doing a lot of trials and testing with this stuff and if I like it even more, I plan on getting a gallon of black for a high print run. Any questions let me know and if you make something please share it with me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73