Photo Dye Tshirt Test Print - Mixed Black & Purple Colors

in #art6 years ago

5dc6e488-3014-495c-bed5-86e974e22bf3.jpeg


This is a follow up to my last post. Final photo t shirt print. I used solarfast black and purple for this one. You can't do high print runs with thee dyes but the reason I'm learning how to use them is because I really want to learn more tshirt techniques besides silk screening. This way I can mix techniques together and make really unique designs for my online store. I already have a lot of ideas for layouts and borders to do around the images to make them more appealing. If anyone is interested in me putting a photo or design using these dyes on a shirt or something else leave a comment below. $20 plus shipping I'll accept Steem. Email me what you want a high red photo to [email protected], Thanks!!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow its amazing

Thank you!!

Congratulations @gre3n! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44