I KILLED MY FATHER....SOBBING REGRETABLY.

in #truth6 years ago (edited)

Sobbing.jpg

He was a jerk to begin with. I am a failure too I know it and it wasn't my intention to kill him. He bugged me continuously about how I wasted his money throughout my life. It all boiled down to my dropping out of school.

My story is detailed here and here. All those times, I contemplated suicide because of my depressed state owing to dropping out of school.

My parents didn't help contain the situation as well, though mom is a little bit understanding. My father on the other hand doesn't miss any opportunity to recount to me how much he had waste sponsoring my education right from kindergarten. 'I could have been rich had I invested all those in real estate' he always retorts.

So yesterday, I went to a wedding ceremony with his old 1992 Suzuki Motorcycle. He went home looking for it. That night, he went on and on about how I should have been gainfully employed somewhere taking care of myself. 'I could have been rich had I invested all I wasted on your education,' he retorted.

The following morning, he said I should never be served breakfast in his house ever again. He said I should go and hustle things for myself if I have the balls and that I won't amount to anything in my life. I answered in anger, that If I am the legitimate son of my mother, I won't ever touch anything that belong to him, ever again.

He held my hand mockingly saying I should pay him all he had waste If I am this courageous. Now my father is diabetic and hypertensive at the same time. I've known him with the two illnesses ever since I was 12 years old. He is old and weak.

I pushed him away in anger. He staggered backwards and couldn't hold himself, falling and hitting his head on the window pane to his left. Before I say 'Jack' blood was all over the floor from his head.

My mom shouted his name from the kitchen when she heard the thud. And owing to his silence afterwards. She rushed out when there was no answer. I was just shivering there dumbfounded. She shouted and neighbors came in. Some men scurried his unconscious body outside.

I am being house arrested as I type this because police are on their way and owing to the low tones I am hearing through the window, my father is regrettably death. This is the end of my miserable life as well. Bye to my dear Steemians.

Image source: https://www.b.dk/verden/thailand-droppede-advarsel-beskytte-turismen

Happy Easter and new month to my dear steemians. This is an april 1st joke and I hope you enoy it.

UPVOTE.png

Sort:  

This post was upvoted and resteemed by And upvote service @okankarol
Thank you for using @okankarol

The service will be completed within 15 minutes.

Bro! How can you make joke on such things! After all I'm Happy that its a joke. Happy Easter.

Hahaha, an expensive joke. Wish you same on happy Easter bro, enjoy the holidays.

Thank you @djcharles for the encouragement and for taking your time to write a comment. I am glad you enjoy the story.

You got me.....I was in tears. I am glad that it was only a joke.

I am glad you like it. Cheers.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

FOLLOW⇆BACK⇉@a-0-0

This post was resteemed and upvoted by @otobot and for Upvote 10+ Account and Resteem to 5000+ Send 0.05 SBD or STEEM with URL in Memo thanks to: @oladokun

FollowBack every day 100%

I just resteemed you | courtesy @[resteemedby]
Read my introduction post

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and your support.
Send 0.100 SBD/Steem to Get Resteemed to 600+ followers & Get 5 Upvote by @fresteem + 4 Other Accounts.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.
Resteem+Upvote service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.


Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @fresteem by clicking one of the following links: 500 SP, 1000 SP, 2000 SP, 5000 SP or any. And Earn 95% daily reward payout Return!

Resteemed by @refresh !
Thank you for using resteem service.

If you have any question - [Discord] (https://discord.gg/wt3SqnJ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49