You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short Bus Physics With Quinn and J.Go

in #truth7 years ago

Hi @steveouttrim...
I'm literally crying from laughter that you posted this.
I'll cry harder if you post it @csthetruth ; )
Let the games begin.

#TeamTYROAN #ProjectPayhIm!
https://steemit.com/writing/@thinkitover/warning-q-messages-to-4-chan-embedded-mk-ultra-kontrol-codes-frankbacon

Screen Shot 2018-01-15 at 12.05.04 PM.png

Sort:  

chasing down the truth like George Webb chasing Uzbeki Uranium Truckers at crack houses with Task Bar LOL

Project PAYHIM, lol . Thanks @frankbacon I posted a link to this in the comments at @csthetruth for you and the AI police bots.

Im actually surprised you have time to post and create content on Steemit @steveouttrim. I mean the picture Douglas Dietrich paints of you is one of a man so utterly consumed with Dietrich to the point that you spend all your waking hours pulling the strings of the vast number of elaborate plots you’ve set in motion against him. And once you succeed in silencing Doug Dietrich you could claim for yourself the coveted position in alternative media he currently holds as well as all of his credibility.. Man i can’t even finish writing this shit it makes me laugh so much.

Lol another clown in a funny costume, playing to the gullible. He begs his audience “send money for dental work”, then posts a photo of the hooker he got. They can’t put 2 + 2 together...

For someone supposedly against gangstalking, he and his gang sure invest a lot of time doing it to me.

https://burners.me/2016/07/09/debunking-douglas-dietrich/

Lol. I know...it’s sad in some ways really. Interestingly enough though, for all Douglas Dietrich many, many faults he has provided more credible documentation of at least being in the military than Robert David Steele has.

The only documentation provided is from the FOIA request I filed, which shows he didn't even pass basic training. If you have a link to anything else, please share. I should file one for RDS, good idea.

I didn’t realize you’d filed that, and no I don’t have any other links; I’m HIGHLY skeptical they even exist. What I was getting at was at least you have a real document showing at least he bombed out of basic, which is more than the other has ever provided.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52