You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HILLARY IS IN TRUMP'S CROSSHAIRS NOW!

in #trump7 years ago (edited)

I already flaged all followers of @dollarvigilante in this post... https://steemit.com/dtube/@dollarvigilante/iagpb2as## the outcome was that a catgif and a quite stupid comment was staying high. Because of selfupvote and ignorant community. We will see what happens here. Good luck!

drop.jpg

Sort:  

The outcome was that a catgif and a quite stupid comment was staying high. Because of selfupvote and ignorant community. We will see what happens here. Good luck!

Hmmm IDK if I follow $vigilante or not, but I got flagged. (PS: Just checked, I do)
I'd hazard to guess I'm more Libertarian than most, seems you might have forgotten about Live and Let Live my friend! I have a friend IRL who sent me an email from DV which was very useful, about investing in a Precious Metals SDIRA... held at home!
If you make some lucid points about DV, I might look at his material a little deeper here on Steemit and see if he is solid or not. I agree, these big accounts not supporting their followers are like leeches, I do not follow them long! If a WHALE = BLACK HOLE, I do not follow, simple as that!

PS: You did a self-up-goat here ;)

i know about my selfupvote. i understand that my acting is not logic. Its not about the idols. Its about the orderfollowers. i flag you here again. if you would have written on my post i would do different. note that i flag my own comment.
I wrote this... https://steemit.com/steemit/@tuvokhl/why-steemit-is-genius-and-will-beat-the-dunning-kruger-effect
dont know if you get it. Flaging is just bits and bytes. Payout is POTENTIAL. Live and let live rule is intact.

Oh, I get flagging I am considering going up against reward pool rapists myself. You have not hurt me, but you were successful in doing what you wanted to do, and that is "get my attention"! I am pretty good friends with an account that @berniesanders follows, that one has taught me a LOT. I agree, this platform is not what it should be, or could be...

yes this @berniesanders is cool because he flags. others are pussys and never flag. i am libertarian too but i got other approche to wake up other people. only upvoting will change nothing in my view. all cry if i flag but i only say that i dont like this. i can not explain well now. sorry i try again tomorrow. this followers cant even bring down my 3.3usd missile. this concerns me realy about bringing down powerfull multigeneration bloodfamilies.

I have flagged 2-3 posts before today. I appreciate your offer but I cannot accept it at this time, but I do want to learn more. Using a flag to get attention is EFFECTIVE!

Wow, thank you for this. I was just testing a little script for visualizing flagging on steemit and you flagging yourself kinda broke my script, badly. Always good to weed out bugs like these early ;-) Thanks for providing me with this usecase, it's , well, interesting.

...we wear our flags as a badge of honor...

cool i am intrested in such script too...

Still a work in progress, but here is the last 24 hours.

Yeah. cool stuff. This time i had to upvote :-)

This post has received a 4.03 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @tuvokhl

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

hi,Dear wellcom,Nice to read about you.
i am gohar from Pakistan,am also new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.
i have followed you.so can follow me & upvote .
Best of Luck!
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54