You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just As Intended: The U.S. Election Is Tearing Us To Shreds - by Suzie Dawson

in #trump7 years ago

I still am reserving judgment on this topic. I often have thought this is a very big possibility. That being said I am thankful for them for putting the info out. It is possible that it was a controlled leak but I could not be certain either way. It was nice to be able to have hard evidence to show people who for years thought that people were just to paranoid about gov collecting everything. I'm interested to read your findings, time permitting. Either way I like truth wherever I can find it. Personally I won't put my full trust into anyone I have not had the opportunity to know and question in person. Patriot or shill, at this time it really doesn't matter if the information is true.

Sort:  

I don't believe anything unless I've investigated it for myself. I don't need to meet them but I do need to research them. If you want to know what the MSM won't tell you about Assange you should find this interesting. This is part 1 of 4.

https://steemit.com/wikileaks/@steemtruth/deconstructing-julian-assange-and-wikileaks-his-childhood-in-a-cult

Julian Assange saves the lives of whistleblowers and at-risk journalists, like Amin Huseynov and Snowden among others you will never even have heard of.

It's very sad that blogs like the above undermine his legitimate efforts.

The Snowden JTRIG documents outline precisely how GCHQ and other agencies create smear blogs to discredit targets. Although some misguided people do the same type of thing, which is ultimately a boon to the intelligence agencies, who will literally applaud the above effort.

It would be great if you could stop using my blog page to promote smear pieces on people who have risked their lives for humanity, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55