2000 people joined steemit in 3 days! - Reputation is everything - 3/12/2016steemCreated with Sketch.

in #truenews8 years ago (edited)

steemlife-reputation8838c.md.png

reputationstatse31b7.png

Source of stats: https://steemit.com/stats/@laonie/steemit-reputation-score-report-by-laonie-20161203

Mamma and pappa: I am in the top ~880 people in the world, in regards to Anarchy, Morality and Freedom thinking.

My children's names: Amanda (9 years old, never meet her) and Angelo (8 years old, see him from time to time). Both have the start letter A = Anarchy!

I love my children, the mothers to my children, my parents and my sister with my whole heart and hope the 2 mothers and the 2 children, come to visit me soon! Hugs for my family.


Lasse Ehlers @lasseehlers is the first DANE on Steemit

signature-LasseEhlers0d7c1.png

Sort:  

Hello @ lasseehlers,

Your post has been chosen by the @robinhoodwhale initiative as one of our top picks today.

Learn more about the Robinhood Whale here!

The Steemit community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep on Steeming!

Goodluck!
~RHW~

Yes reputation is an amazing thing in many ways. Good to see you adding an image to your video posts too.

StephenPKendal Stephen P Kendal tweeted @ 03 Dec 2016 - 16:13 UTC

2000 people joined steemit in 3 days! - Reputation is everything - 3/12/2016..!! @Steemit

steemit.com/truenews/@lass… / https://t.co/dnLHd76NdD

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

We like to see that your post is 100% Power Up! At @steemboost you can get extra rewards for Powering Up! See our new LIVE rewards model! Let's give STEEM a BOOST! Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50