How much did you Powered Up today? LIVE rewards for people that Powered Up!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #powerup7 years ago

How much did you Powered Up today?

Comment with your Power Up and get community votes for that! If you did not Powered Up please at least give your vote to somebody who did it! (see the comments)

LET'S GIVE STEEM A BOOST!
@steemboost

Sort:  

Cool! You got the vote!

@steemboost Powered Up 2.494 STEEM POWER Today.

3000 SP because I love STEEMIT

That is one big Power Up! You got the vote!

Just powered up 86.091 Steem today. Thanks for your initiative :-)

You deserve the vote! Good luck!

I powered up 0.1 today from a comment and my latest 3 posts are 100%powerup

Great! You got the vote!

Hi @steemboost
I power up all the STEEM I have on a daily basis. Today it was 16.048.

Great! You got the vote! :)

Well, good luck! To get the vote you must power up today! You can do that using your 0.246 STEEM from your Wallet! :)

0.246 Power Up just NOW!!!

Great! Here is the vote!

Oh ok...I will

7.000 today 100% steam daily :))

Yea Powered UP today on my News item. Only way is Steem Power;D~

Good luck with your post!

I am a huge supporter of powering up. I powered up 10 days ago and made this post:
It Is A Good Time To Power Up!

I plan to power up again as soon I have enough for 10M VESTS.

Steem on,
Mike

Well, good luck! To get the vote you must power up today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25