TrueFlip.io Competition Entry With Progression GIF

in #trueflip7 years ago (edited)

If you have not yet heard about the trueflip art competition then you can find out more about it here. You should get involved as the prizes are considerably large.


My Entry:



TrueFlip-Slot-Machine.gif


How I did it:



TF-Progression.gif

Remember to head over to the post on vote on some of your favourites, or add an entry of your own for a chance to win big. A random user will also be selected for a prize equivalent of £3000, simply for commenting on the competition posts. What are you waiting for??



As an experiment, 100% of the liquid rewards from this post will be divided equally between each user with over 250 followers that resteems this post. If only one does, that person will take all of the SBD generated from this post.

Sort:  

Glad I stumbled upon this post. Very impressive and really commendable job with the artwork. I'll be voting for you to win right away. Good luck! :)

Thanks a lot, man. I'm glad you stumbled across it too, because their is some cheating going on from what I have seen. I would like to see as much fair voting as possible to counter it.

Thanks again!

Every one must be better quick and better be smart in terms of gambling but I guess it is fair enough if every flip has a just to win no lose game hahaha @son-of-satire. Resteem and UV good luck

I agree that people need to be smart about gambling. You should never wager anything that you cannot afford to lose.

Thanks a lot for the comment, and for the resteem.

This is so well done. Great GIF @son-of-satire! Keep up the great quality, and innovative ideas!

Great efforts put in making this gif

@son-of-satire I love this work of art! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO BE UPVOTED for the following reasons:

An iconic choice of gambling slots to promote @TrueFlip while creatively incorporating @steem, bitcoin and ethereum logos.

Fair gambling is an important point to make to all potential users.

The icons are perfect with JACKPOT, SPIN, STOP, LIGHTS FLASHING with none of it being overbearing.

The reward of the JACKPOT with the number and correlating dollars underneath points out the huge reward for playing.

A perfect futuristic look of TrueFlip.io as the header flashing with the robots rounding it out.

Just wonderful!!!! Upvoted and Resteemed

You just made it impossible for me to comment on this, since you said everything perfectly :) I wholeheartedly agree with all of your points.

Love seeing this type of reply, well done!

Wow, I am with @jknsmiles!!

You did not need to say all of that, so I thank you for going to the effort. I did spend quite some time on it, having to redo a number of things in order to make it look more aesthetically pleasing. Your comment has really made the time worth it, regardless of whether I win anything in the competition. Thanks a lot, mate.

upvoted and resteemed

Everything @jknsmiles said. I didn't actually see a problem with the stop button, but seeing this it does look even better.

sounds good to me, resteemed and upped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85