My first steemit post is for #trueflip challange and an introduceyourself too!

in #trueflip7 years ago (edited)

mrehqe-btc-1Nc29GjygmZpEGyWyw5HFosLwvn95MXoVk.gif

Hi everybody!
I'm, mrehqe, this is my first steemit blog post, and I want to use it for take part on trueflip art contest, and also an introduceyourself submit too.

Who I am

I'm a 38 old male, interested in architecture buildings, 3D printing, photogrammetry, museography and also in social media (marketing) arduino stuff and a lot of linux related things ;) Some year ago I founded a FabLab, now I'm working in cryptocurrency, I followed this stuff respectly from 2009 and 2011, but I'm on web from 1996, and BBS from around 1994 (glourious Amiga time!).

Why trueflip

I knowed trueflip trought it's ICO, this is a great moment to be on crypto, and trueflip's idea is a good implementation of smart contract. After i found steemit, I was very happy to know that guys make some innovative marketing on this powerfull platform. So I decide to join the idea, and add some of my own on it.

The GiveAway idea

I seen on steemit there is a lot of giveaway post. Is a good idea to make new followers and also make some money. Crypto people are alway obsessed by money ;) then this is my idea:

If I win the trueflip challange I'll give 10% of the prize to ALL my supporters!

all you have to do is upvote this post and my artwork on trueflip challange, then if you like, follow me, and/or comment, but is not mandatory.

Some SEO stuff

Anyway, if we don't win, I decide to share 75% of all earning on this post whit all of you, I made this for Fun and for learning from this platform. This is the way of crypto-people, this is the way of "little computer people" from 1985 ;) But we are on 2017 now: I made this graphic meme thinking on Instant Message era, it's work perfectly on Telegram, it have an alpha channel and an hashtag: #thisistherealtrueflip - you can reclaim it for free at

https://t.me/addstickers/thisistherealtrueflip

Now take fun of me!

Life is very short, and there’s no time for fussing and fighting my friends”, so want to give an extra 5% to the funniest comment on this assertion : “If mrehqe is the 30 000's TFL voting winner, the excuse for not to marry his girlfriend is...” - have a guess who is the "unquestionable judgment" on this challenge? ;)

So, have some fun, and a chance to make me and you anyway win: upvote this post, upvote this flipadventures !

(...and have some extra fun if you want to take joke on me ;) )

PS: I made a second image, you can find at https://steemit.com/trueflip/@mrehqe/true-flip-s-steemit-challenge-second-attempt

Sort:  

“If mrehqe is the 30 000's TFL voting winner, the excuse for not to marry his girlfriend is that he is eligible to hitch with a richer girlfriend now 😝 😛 🤑”


🎹 🥁 🎷 🎺 🎸 🎻 I’m trying to use a lot of emojis here to Celebrate the World Emoji Day this week. Are you? 🎊 🎉 🎉 🎉⛄️

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

you don't want to try extra 5% ?

Wow that's great hope you will win remember me :)

I hope too, upvote comment on trueflip post, if you want ;) and don't forget to try 5% extra joke!

I think you need to add another tag #art instead of #thisistherealtrueflip one. 🤔

And your second image perhaps need one more blog post to provide its link there. What do you think?
To your success ✌️!


🎹 🥁 🎷 🎺 🎸 🎻 I’m trying to use a lot of emojis here to Celebrate the World Emoji Day this week. Are you? 🎊 🎉 🎉 🎉⛄️

Liked, but i don't can change hashtags... I don't know why

Oh! Sorry to heat this ☹️. Best of luck anyways!👍


🎹 🥁 🎷 🎺 🎸 🎻 I’m trying to use a lot of emojis here to Celebrate the World Emoji Day this week. Are you? 🎊 🎉 🎉 🎉⛄️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13