Quit yo whining fools! You annoyed by the whale dictatorship yo? Then check this out.

in #true-troll7 years ago (edited)

flag.jpg

Man up or woman up or up whatever you want to up. But if you have a problem with the big whale accounts why don't you just do what 23 out of the top 25 accounts did?

No monetary investment necessary!

Just early mine biotch! And then rule with an iron flag fucking dem damn investors who want to buy their Steem!


This will be my last troll for a while. I hope you enjoyed it. I've been working on some hard science to post. I'm talking real science! With references bro to scientific peer reviewed papers; not that diluted outdated science you read about in New Scientist or Scientific American. Real science yo on the avant-garde! Your brain will melt.


Just for clarification; is a joke aimed at people who say "why don't you just invest money like the big whales?"


@RiskDebonair
Irish Troll

Sort:  

Whale up or shut up. Obviously. Earn, Burn or Buy our way to $.30/$TEEM. Who really has $348k to invest?
My point is simple close your mouth and open your mind. Just don't forget to write some of that down.
PARDON ME WHILE I HIT THE BONG AND TRY TO TYPE ANOTHER POST.
Peace.

Hosed down golf cats... barn door modifier. Can't wait to see the science article.
Good form.
I can respect your brand of sportsmanship.
May love and light walk with you always.

Oh Noooo I don't want my brain to melt.!!!
Always enjoy reading your stuff btw.

Thanks! ^_^ I enjoy reading your stuff also :D

People like to complain but they don't want to do anything about it! I invested some time, effort, and a very small amount of actual money (Bitcoin) and I'm up to 1400+ Steem power. It's not a ton, but it's lots. If I wanted to get crazy I could drop a more significant amount and become one of these Steemians with hundreds of thousands of Steem power. The brilliant thing is, you have the choice.

Lot's of people have came up with many great ideas in regards to the flag issue. I'm not aware of any co-owners of Steem complaining about things but not wanting to do anything, but that could be based on my feed, who I follow, and chat groups I am involved with.
What choice do you mean?

Thank you for the advice @riskdebonair. You have deserved a special, personalized issue of B.C. comic :)

https://steemit.com/comic/@lighteye/b-c-stands-for-blockchain-nov-25-2016-irish-troll

Keep Steeming!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66