You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quit yo whining fools! You annoyed by the whale dictatorship yo? Then check this out.

in #true-troll7 years ago

People like to complain but they don't want to do anything about it! I invested some time, effort, and a very small amount of actual money (Bitcoin) and I'm up to 1400+ Steem power. It's not a ton, but it's lots. If I wanted to get crazy I could drop a more significant amount and become one of these Steemians with hundreds of thousands of Steem power. The brilliant thing is, you have the choice.

Sort:  

Lot's of people have came up with many great ideas in regards to the flag issue. I'm not aware of any co-owners of Steem complaining about things but not wanting to do anything, but that could be based on my feed, who I follow, and chat groups I am involved with.
What choice do you mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48