You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Tron-Steem Debate - Is A Preemptive Strike Ever Justified?

in #tron4 years ago

pathetic is a great way to explain it! Those top witnesses are fucking idiots who have no business being in a meeting determining the future of steem. I have never been so ashamed to call myself a steemian after listening to that shit show! I immediately unvoted all the witnesses I could identify after they made ridiculous remarks (or demands lol). Which was most of the old top 20 LoL..

Sort:  

yeah, i did. i even made a few comments on the comments.. I have never been so ashamed to call myself a steemian :(

Exactly. I did the same a week ago.

I'm glad to see some people understand what I am trying to say ;) !BEER


Hey @oldtimer, here is a little bit of BEER from @moderndayhippie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90