You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEING WORRIED AND OPTIMISTIC at the same time - my personal view on TRON and STEEM situation

in #tron5 years ago

I agree that being civil is important and could have legit implications.

And I fully support his words, hoping that more people will share this mature approach.

I think this depends on what happens , if someone or a group try to "take over" the community should be able to go do their own thing. However, that doesn't justify bad behavior or people being insulting or mean, it just means we have the right to do our own thing if we don't like how those who are in control are doing things.

Will check out the video you included when I get a chance. Thanks!

Sort:  

It's me again @apolymask

I just realized that I never actually thanked you for your comment. Big thx.

ps.
I would need to ask you for little favour. Recently I've decided to join small contest called "Community of the week" and I desribed our project.hope hive/community. Would you mind helping me out and RESTEEM this post - just to get some extra exposure? Your valuable comment would be also appreciated.

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72