When your trolls are litterally begging for upvotes for their shill accounts.

in #trolls8 years ago (edited)

Some trolls are sad because I flag them. I only flag trolls not real humans. You can argue with me all you want. The only real humans I have flagged, flagged me first and that was ages ago. The trolls I flagged recently do not argue with fact they gaslight and misdirect. Instead of wasting time talking to them I flag them. I encourage all Steemians to take a zero tolerance approach to gas-lighting. We can argue vehemently so long as we don't become @telos. Look in his/her/their comments to understand what I mean.

Sort:  

The only real humans I have flagged, flagged me first and that was ages ago.

I've only flagged you once ever, and that was a couple hours ago. Or are you saying I'm not human? Funny how you've never had an actual response other than insults. Also funny how the "feds were at your house" and you're immediately posting shit from your alts.

I've argued with this person before and clearly he or she(I'm guessing she) get her facts from the main stream media.

Wait, "she?" Seriously?

Look, here's the thing. "Gets their facts from MSM" is a cop out. It's an avoidance of real discussion. It's no different than saying "oh they're dumb" or "they're a troll." It's nothing but a way to dismiss the argument so you don't have to actually back up your claims. So go ahead, claim I'm a girl who gets their facts from MSM... it only weakens your own argument. You can't back up your claims, so you ad hominem the opponent.

Here, let me try: Clearly you and@matrixdweller get your "facts" from the alt-right media!

Yeah, that was constructive. BTW you're backing a guy who thinks Clinton has chats with aliens: https://steemit.com/aliens/@matrixdweller/this-picture-proves-aliens-exist-and-our-government-knows-it

EDIT: Ooooh and downvoted already by his alt! Funny how the feds were at his door a couple hours ago but he's still around to flag anyone who points out his bs!

I just get a feminine vibe from you, just my opinion, take it with a grain a salt.

I disagree with you on the MSM being a cop out because they are know lairs and propaganda pieces for the government. Anyone that brings up talking points from these lairs can be describe as members of a cult and need to be deprogrammed before any real discussion about reality can occur.

Well, I'm a guy so...

Here's the thing: I don't watch the news. You keep accusing me of "talking points" when I'm just researching things as I go. Calling the MSM propaganda is also ridiculous when you're getting everything from alt-right news sources that are literally pure propaganda machines.

So here's the frustration I have and probably matrix has with people like you.

It's like arguing with my 5 year old on why he should wear a coat outside when it's 41 degrees out. He lacks the mental capacity and experiences to make that kind of decision on his own. The same can be said about you because you a lack the knowledge on 911 to make any kind of reasonable argument since you are clueless on what building 7 is(Hint: not the Easter bunny or Santa clause). It's best to not argue with my 5 year old and people like you and just let you guys go outside into the cold world and maybe one day you'll figure things out or in my 5 year old's case he figured out he needed a coat on after about 10mins outside. Now he doesn't hesitate to put his coat on.

He lacks the mental capacity and experiences to make that kind of decision on his own.

See, and this is called an ad hominem. You changed the subject, then claimed victory because I don't follow the same things you do and tried to call me stupid/ignorant in the process.

The thing is, we're not talking about 9/11. We're talking about pizzagate, and you're siding with the guy who believes I'm paid by the government because I question what he says. Literally his only "evidence" is that I don't accept what he says. Should I expect him to be applying any more rigor to any of his other claims? Because I don't... and when you fall in line with him and insult me I put you in the same book. @matrixdweller thinks Clinton is talking to aliens, another guy posting about pizzagate was talking about lizard-people... but I'm the five year old for not automatically accepting their arguments?

You never answered whether the alt-right media is biased either. How many of the people "investigating" pizzagate have an ax to grind with the government? Or hate liberals? How many are anarchists looking to prove the government is inherently evil?

You call me a child for questioning things. The irony alone is nearly too much to bear.

Let me ask you something. What happened to building 7 on 9/11?

Edit: this is post# 911 for me lol!

No idea, I don't even know what building 7 is. Let's say whatever conspiracy you believe about 9/11 is true though... it doesn't mean every other theory is true or that the media was covering something up.

The media does have a bias, but that bias is towards profit. https://steemit.com/life/@telos/the-real-media-bias

Meanwhile are you claiming the alt-right doesn't have its own bias?

I get my facts from googling things and using common sense. As an example, I think the video @matrixdweller posted several times over the last couple days does not show abuse because I'm familiar with human anatomy.

But hey, sure... go ahead and dismiss anyone who questions you as only following "mainstream media" or as "being paid off" or whatever. It's the fastest way to prove you have no interest in honest discussion.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.59 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

The funny thing is I told @telos all he had to do was stop commenting on my blog and I would stop flagging him. He can't it is his job.

I have to say, watching you two battle it out over the long term with memes and comments is way more interesting than any reality tv show. The only thing that might top it is if they brought back MXC.

You two could enter and settle this once and for all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54