Sort:  

I dunno, Podesta is a bit crazy to begin with. A lot of political types love to geek out on Trek. Or there's the potential that they knew a leak could happen - and putting weird alien emails in the leak could discredit the real damage.

Also, in the off chance that there is some reality behind this - "Contiguous Universe" could mean a parallel world rather than nearby stars. Just a thought.

I don't expect you to believe me but I have seen an alien ship up-close in real life fully awake in my car fully sober. not some strange moving light in the distance I saw every detail. within 175ft. If I know aliens are real. The govt sure as hell knows

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/dr-edgar-mitchells-quantrek-legacy-zero-point-energy-rebecca this is interesting... why have I not heard about "Quantrek" until now.. Sounds like they were even more ambitious than Tesla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54