Trafalgar Trivianarium's Five Fun Facts of the Day (Series 5)

in #trivia6 years ago (edited)

pixlr_20180129105108849.jpg

How are you today fellow Steemians? I think you're all good, and same goes for me since I'm going to post my 5th series of fun facts and trivia today.

These fun facts are already published at my Facebook page Ryan's Believe It Or Not, inspired from a daily trivia comic strip Ripley's Believe It or Not!

So are you excited to learn something new today by these featured fun facts? If you are, scroll down this page and read them one at a time and be amazed.

Traf's Trivia 0000021

TRIVIA 0000021: Did you know that a boy who played as Dicky in a movie "CJ7" was actually played by an actress named Jiao Xu?

FB_IMG_1517210660918.jpg
Image Credit and Reference Source

Traf's Trivia 0000022

TRIVIA 0000022: Did you know that the only 2 animals that can see behind itself without looking back or turning its head back are the rabbit and the parrot?

FB_IMG_1517210870846.jpg
Image Credit and Reference Source

Traf's Trivia 0000023

TRIVIA 0000023: Did you know that a morbid fear of long words is called "hippopotomonstrosesquippedaliophobia"?

FB_IMG_1517211104394.jpg
Image Credit and Reference Source

Traf's Trivia 0000024

TRIVIA 0000024: Did you know that the oldest street in the Philippines is Colon Street in Cebu?

It is named after Cristobal Colon, the Spanish name of Italian explorer Christopher Columbus.

FB_IMG_1517211320955.jpg
Image Credit and Reference Source

Traf's Trivia 0000025

TRIVIA 0000025: Did you know that a pangram (also known as holoalphabetic) is a sentence that uses every letter of the alphabet?

Such example is "The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog."

Can you think of any example?

FB_IMG_1517211425406.jpg
Image Credit and Reference Source

Were you amazed by these five fun facts of the day? Or would you rather not believe?

Share your insights by writing down your comments below.

So if you have missed my previous posts regarding this series, just check out the following below:

Trafalgar Trivianarium's Five Fun Facts of the Day (Series 4)

Trafalgar Trivianarium's Five Fun Facts of the Day (Series 3)

Trafalgar Trivianarium's Five Fun Facts of the Day (Series 2)

Trafalgar Trivianarium's Five Fun Facts of the Day (Series 1)

So I hope you were amazed by these 5 fun facts I've shared to you today guys. Follow me too at Virily, I got lots of trivia quizzes there if you like to play and learn more.

Carpe diem!

Sort:  

thanks for upvoting too..

@trafalgar, you included cebu and yes , the oldest street in Cebu.

Haha thanks for reading my latest fun fact series..hope u were amazed by these facts :)

indeed it was fun @trafalgarlaw, you have lots of trivias. :) had fun reading them

Thanks for having fun while reading them, I have lots of these fun facts on my Facebook page, hope u will like and follow if u can drop by.. I'm on my 555th trivia there already...keep posted for more of my trivias here at steemit :)

@trafalgar, wow tha's great. i'll check it out. sooo many trivias, it's good to read though

yeah u will surely amazed...I'm also blogging trivias at virily, another blogging platform that pays cash, not coin-based...i post there 10 trivias in a series :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33