Trafalgar Trivianarium's Five Fun Facts of the Day (Series 1)

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

pixlr.jpg

Good day everyone friendly bloggers from Steemit. This is Trafalgar Law, not my real name, just one of my favorite anime characters from One Piece, and I love reading fun facts and trivia everyday. I have my own trivia page at Facebook which is Ryan's Believe It Or Not inspired from a daily comic strip of trivia Ripley's Believe It or Not!
The trivias I'm gonna share to you are based on this page of mine from Facebook, where my latest trivia post is 530th. So these 5 trivias I'm gonna share today are my first 5 trivias already posted on my page there too. So if you are an avid reader of unbelievable fun facts, don't hesitate to like and follow my trivia page.

I am also an active blogger from a blogging platform Virily where I also share my other fun facts. So in accordance to my gusto in trivia and fun facts, I'm going to try my luck here if you guys will like this series of mine which is all about trivias entitled Trafalgar Trivianarium's Five Fun Facst of the Day. Just don't bother with the term "Trivianarium" guys, it's my own coined word derived from two words trivia and imaginarium from the movie The Imaginarium of Dr. Parnassus.

So are you ready for my five fun facts fellow Steemians?
If you are, then read the following amazing facts I'm gonna share to you today and write down your comments below if you believe them or not.

Traf's Trivia 0000001:

Did you know that the only animal that can see infra-red and ultra-violet is the common goldfish?

FB_IMG_1516520010152.jpg

Image Credit and Reference Source

Traf's Trivia 0000002:

TRIVIA 0000002: Did you know that the underside of a horse's hoof is called a frog?

FB_IMG_1516520038180.jpg

Image Credit and Reference Source

Traf's Trivia 0000003:

TRIVIA 0000003: Did you know that the only two animals that has prostate gland are humans and dogs?

FB_IMG_1516520051058.jpg

Image Credit and Reference Source

Traf's Trivia 0000004:

TRIVIA 0000004: Did you know that the Mola Mola, or ocean sunfish, lays up to 5 million eggs at one time?

FB_IMG_1516520062234.jpg

Image Credit and Reference Source

Traf's Trivia 0000005:

TRIVIA 0000005: Did you know that the honey badger can withstand hundreds of African bee stings that would kill any other animal?

FB_IMG_1516520068838.jpg

Image Credit and Reference Source

So what's your personal thoughts about my fun facts guys? Were you amazed or would you rather not believe? Write your insights on the comment section below and I also accept any suggestions to make this trivia series more fun and interactive.

Feel free to visit me also on a blogging platform Virily, I got lots of informative and fun quizzes there too that will surely add up knowledge to your memory storage. Just look for Trafalgar Law on the Users list.

Have a nice day guys! Hope you have enjoyed these fun facts!
Carpe diem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36