Trafalgar Trivianarium's Five Fun Facts of the Day (Series 2)

in #trivia7 years ago (edited)

pixlr_20180122101052677.jpg

I'm back once again Steemians for my second series of five fun facts of the day.

Are you ready for the following trivias that I'm gonna share to you today? If you are just scroll down this page and enjoy learning while reading them.

I have made already an introduction to my first series regarding these fun facts. So if you have missed my first series, just follow this link below:

http://bit.ly/2DxwLAn

Traf's Trivia 0000006:

TRIVIA 0000006: Did you know that if NASA sent birds into space they would soon die?

FB_IMG_1516603137341.jpg

Image Credit and Reference Source

Traf's Trivia 0000007

TRIVIA 0000007: Did you know that swans are the only birds with penises?

FB_IMG_1516603485601.jpg

Image Credit and Reference Source

Traf's Trivia 0000008

TRIVIA 0000008: Did you know that iguanas, koalas and Komodo dragons all appear to have two penises?

FB_IMG_1516603715455.jpg

Image Credit and Reference Source

Traf's Trivia 0000009

TRIVIA 0000009: Did you know that most armadillos seen dead on the road did not get hit by the wheels but rather just playing dead as one of their defense mechanism?

FB_IMG_1516604083725.jpg

Image Credit and Reference Source

Traf's Trivia 0000010

TRIVIA 0000010: Did you know that a pullicologist is a zoologist who studies fleas?

FB_IMG_1516604231166.jpg

Image Credit and Reference Source

Are you satisfied now with these five fun facts you have read today? I'm sure you are.

Share your comments below and you can suggest anything for this series to be more fun and interactive.

Have a nice day Steemian!

I'm also a blogger from Virily, if you want to play a variety of fun quizzes, just search for Trafalgar Law on the Users list at Virily.

Carpe diem!

Sort:  

resteemed....Nice to see this here :)

Haha thanks a lot..I'm getting disappointed with Virily...my newly two posts were gone in my list..and my dec earnings were gone too...it seems like they're cheating too in accumulative earnings

Yeah, I'm concerned too....My December earnings finally showed up...I made it to the 10$ so I guess we'll see if I get paid in February. Hoping they aren't spiraling down like all the other sites...

you just have seen it? Coz tomorrow's payout...maybe mine will be shown there too later...I'm just disappointed my latest trivia post coz my listed photod there were gone..and all othe rold posts...that's why I'm not happy at all to post there for awhile..I wish they're gonna fix it soon

I hope yours will be there soon....and all the problems get resolved. I don't know if they can get back the things that are missing (hopefully they can though)....I understand not posting there for the time being...hoping they can get their good reputation back and you'll be able to come back!

I just posted my issues there at Virily users group in Facebook group, and Branka's response explained to me about it...what just saddened me is that my earnings for Dec. are still missing whilst some have theirs. I should have pay-out this time...I strongly posted it with a little ire for them to realize that issues are getting serious, that they should resolve it for the sake of us too...Hope they will reprimand my requests, cosz it's just not for me, but for all of us too fellow co-bloggers...

I saw the post....and I really do hope they realize how serious the issues are....I don't know how many others are missing their December earnings...Hopefully it's just missing on the site but you'll still get paid for December.
I really don't know what to think about it all...just hope in the end it will all work out...

Did I make myself done right? Because they should fix those issues asap..I don't think it can't be fixed for too long if they'll just focus on those issues seriously...They're just treating those issues as minor probs...I even sense that there's a tweak our earnings, coz before everyday it's being updated, but now it takes lot of days...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58