강원도 원주로 혼자떠난 14시간의 기행 - 박경리 문학의집 #02

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

박경리 문학공원 안내도이구요

바로 옆에
박경리 문학의집 건물이 있어요
2층부터 보실수 있습니다

어릴적 사진부터 전시가 되어있더라구요

토지책과

바느질 용구들

가까이 두고 보시던 청동애장품

손수 지어 즐겨 입으시던 옷

소설 토지의 육필원고와 만년필 등의 유품이 전시되어있어요

연표와 사진도 있습니다

3층으로 올라가는 계단이예요

토지의 역사적 공간적 이미지와 등장인물 관계도
그리고 하이라이트 부분이 이렇게 1,2,3,4로 나뉘어져
보실수 있어요
해설사님께서 이것만 봐도
토지의 내용을 다 알수 있다고 하시더라구요

4층은 자료실이예요
박경리선생님의 작품과
맞은편은 연구하는 공간이 있었어요

이렇게 시구도 벽에 새겨져 있어요
옛날의 그집에 나오는 시구입니다

그리고 마지막 5층에는
영상으로 짧게나마 박경리선생의 일대기를 보실수 있어요

저는 혼자 갔다가
박경리 선생의 옛집 안을 볼수 있나하고 여쭤보니
마침 단체로 오신 분들이 있다고
거기에 합류해서 보라고 하시더라구요
첨엔 저만 따로 보여주신다고 했었는데 ㅎㅎ
엄청 친절하게 저를 챙겨주시며
단체설명 시작했는데 제가 안보인다고
CCTV로 저 찾으셨대요 ㅋㅋㅋ

아무튼 단체로 오신 손님들 덕?에 해설사님 설명도 듣고
같이 옛집 구경도 가고 그랬어요
다음은 옛집으로 가실 예정입니다~(예고편 투척^^)




강원도 원주로 혼자떠난 14시간의 기행 - 박경리 문학의집 #02



이 글은 스팀 기반 여행정보 서비스

trips.teem 으로 작성된 글 입니다.

image

Sort:  

혼자 떠날꺼면 말을 하시죠? 저도 데려가요~~ ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
박경리 문학의집 방문을 위한 여행인가요?

간김에 몇군데 둘러봤어요~~

제가 가야할곳은 마지막에 나옵니다~~

^^ 좋은 여행 이셨겠네요

나에게 집중할수 있어서 좋았어요
내가 하고싶은거만 하면 되잖아요 ㅎㅎㅎ

Hi @greenlatte!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.286 which ranks you at #20611 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 28 places in the last three days (old rank 20639).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 255 contributions, your post is ranked at #208.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54