My daily Manual curation: Featured posts [2019-05-28]

in #curation5 years ago

statistic-1820320_1280 blu.png

CC0 Creative commons - Pixabay


Hello steemians,

For my project, I've selected some of my yesterday favourite posts chosen from among my daily "Manual curation report".
If you will, you could give them all a read and you can leave comments to the respective posts if you like them. I guess the authors don't mind a small vote as well.. better to get something than nothing!




I wish to specify clearly that itsn' a subscription service; I mean, gratis, no charge for authors. If you want, you can upvote this post but it is neither mandatory nor required.




I'm just trying to be supportive of good authors, or at least those that in my opinion are good contributors.




divisorio.png

MY CHOICE (alphabetically by author):


How To Embed DTube Videos Into A Steemit Blog

by @adetorrent


Biotech Is Out Of Control... Here Is Why!

by @earthcustodians


Checking Out the ROKKEX Crypto Exchange

by @g-dubs


Ulog 84: Detroit Version Of The Metro

by @goldendawne


강원도 원주로 혼자떠난 14시간의 기행 - 박경리 문학의집 #02

by @greenlatte


Feria de comidas

by @hosgug


닭대장

by @leekowoon


Questioning the Concept of Causality | Part 3 - Blurring of the Inner and Outer

by @paradigmprospect


Harvey Keitel (timelapse video) - Actor of the Day

by @piotrgrafik


The Anarchist World Tour | Benny Wills | Mark Passio | Anarchadelphia

by @stateofanarchy


A Friend A Gem

by @uio


No inspiration to write...

by @unbiasedwriter


Over Germany Vol. V (Drone Video)

by @wulff-media


Proud Moment: First Vegan from India to Successfully Climb to Mt. Everest

by @xyzashu


divisorio.png
Comments/Suggestions?
Let me know with a comment to this post, if you have comments to this post or have suggestions for my curation project. I'me always open for positive criticism and improvements!


If you would like to support this initiative by delegating to @miti, please click on any of the following links:

50 SP |100 SP |500 SP |1000 SP |2000 SP |5000 SP |10K SP

For any other amount feel free to contact me in Discord (@miti#1563)


Steempress.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://miti.altervista.org/my-daily-manual-curation-featured-posts-2019-05-28/

Sort:  

Great support

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the support of my post and page!!!
I see I'm among some great people here

You're welcome and you deserve it ;-)

No, problem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25