Trippy pinkness

#TrippyThursday @blacklux

Seeing the pink courtesy car parked outside the Langham might seem trippy enough but you can always make it trippier!

image

image

image

image

image

Shadow Photo Contest Round 47- Letters, Numbers and Words



Posted with eSteem

if you want to try using eSteem, but have questions, feel free to ask! I'd be happy to help!

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

beautiful car, i like it. good luck

Thanks! Glad you like it!

That was a great edit Melinda. Trippy for sure.

Thanks! It was fun to play around with!

Wow, that pink car is .... I don't even know what words to use. Unusual? 😮

Hahaha! It certainly is! Thats why I was okay playing around with it with edits!

I would not live in that house 😉
How are my favourite🐿️s?

Alli named her favorite squirrel Bill. I think it's a girl! 😂I saw an eagle make a dive down into the yard this afternoon but it appeared that it flew away empty-handed. I couldn't tell what it had gone after, but it better not have been Bill!

Oh God! I'd die to see these little cuties taken by eagles. One thing I can't stand is seeing animals get hurt and not being able to protect them.

I'm not sure I will even mention it to Allison. She would probably want to set up a tent out in my yard so that she could live out there and Chase the Eagles away!😉

Don't tell her, it would break her heart.

It would! She bought a bag of almonds to give Bill a handful each day for a special treat.

the clasic car friend,beautiful art @melinda010100

Thanks so much!

Amiga supieras aquí en Venezuela no se ve ese color de auto de verdad se ve muy bonito y lujoso aunque parece de colección...saludos un abrazo

Sí, nunca he visto un coche así antes aquí tampoco.

Que curioso es auto,parece de colección.. saludos

¡Nunca había visto un carro como este!

So cool!!! Love it!!

Glad you like it! 😘

Wow, this was too cute, I don't see a lot of women who can resist this car given the color it has :D

It does look rather feminine, doesn't it!

it does, but it's as beautiful as any lady would be so yeah I like it :D

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82