Wonderful Sand Sculptures in Kristiansand.

in #trip6 years ago

Hello dear friends and followers,

Last Friday when I was cycling to the beach. I have found wonderful Sand Sculpture. It was shown close to the beach. When I saw it I thought Oh Wow! What is that? I stopped and took photos. Today I can show you the photos and I hope you like it.

image

There are 3 Sand Sculptures, a lady with long here, a couple lover and a young girl was sitting on a Turtle's back. I am not sure what these Sand Sculptures mean. If somebody here knew the meaning. Please let me know by commenting below. Thank you.

image

Some of them have broken as you can see on a photo below. A turtle's mouth is gone. And today it was raining all day. I thought the Sand Sculptures was destroyed by the rain. It should stand there longer.

image

It was nice to see these Sand Sculptures. I have seen it not often. It was beautiful, unique and charming. Many people stopped by and took photos. There are many tourists visit Kristiand and I have noticed that most of them come from Germany and the country near by like Sweden, Denmark.

Thank you for visiting my post. I hope you have a good time. See you.

Sort:  

Wonderful art.

Congratulations, your post received 20.45% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @discernente! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

ทั้งหมดคืองานประติมากรรมทรายที่สวยงามและยอดเยี่ยมมากๆครับคุณ @rosethiyada คนที่สร้างสรรค์ผลงานเหล่านี้ขึ้นมาคงต้องมีฝีมือในงานปั้นมากๆเลยนะครับ ^^

ขอบคุณค่าที่แวะมาเยี่ยมชมค่า

เป็นศิลปะที่สวยงามมากค่ะ คุณโรส

ขอบคุณค่า

I know 2 of the sculptors personally!
I do not know the theme! Sorry for that!
Ludo Roders from The Netherlands (find here on instagram or Facebook!
The other one is made by a lady from Sweden Elisabeth Kristensen.

Thank you friend. I will check it.

These are phenomenal!

Thank you for your comment.

The Sand Sculptures are fantastic👍

Thank you for your support.

No, I have to say thank you😊

เป็นประติมากรรมทรายที่สวยงามมากค่ะคุณ@ rosethiyada เป็นภาพที่หาดูยากมากๆค่ะ

จ้า นานๆจะได้เห็นแบบนี้

Congratulations @rosethiyada! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you ka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78