Aura protection for high sensitive people.

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Are you a high sensitive person? And have you ever wondered why visualisations of protective shields around your aura just don't seem to work?


I have. Many times.
I am a high sensitive person and was picking up lots of emotions from other people when in company.
People swore that this or that visualisation would work for me, but, they never really did, no matter how hard I tried.
Why, why does it work for other people but not for me?! I was so frustrated!

aura-1079746_1280.jpg

It 's got something to do with the particular aura that high sensitive people tend to have.


High sensitive people's aura's seem to somehow be very wide spread around them. Much wider then is the case with other people. Maybe somewhat like a baby's aura. When you come in to a baby room the whole room seems to be filled with them, such a sweet ambiance. My house is a bit like that. It is filled with my energy.
Also when I 'm walking on a path and someone is coming from the opposite direction towards me, I can sense them from a far distance. I sense what ever is going on with anyone around me, always know when someone want to pass and step aside etc. I feel great in big stretched out places like deserts. All of this leads me to believe my aura is big too.

So when in the past, I visualised that shield around me at about a meter and I din't realise my aura reached much further then that's the reason why my visualisations never worked!


And that is most probably why yours didn't either if you are a high sensitive person and have tried protecting yourself like that.

What we need to do is this: Withdraw our aura until it is only about a meter wide around us. And THEN visualise the protection shield around us.

( And safe the big aura thing for when you are at the desert or safely at home)
I find it works well if you visualise that the shield is made of glass. You can see and hear everything going on around you but you don't have to feel it.
Try it out and see how it works for you. For me it feels kind of snug tucking my aura closer around me.
Let me know in the comments if it works for you. Feel free to ask questions if you have any.

If it doesn't work, it can mean that your aura keeps expanding back to its original big size, because you are somehow on full alert to what's going on around you, most probably because you are not feeling safe. It is then wise to look in to why you are not feeling safe and see if you can find your centre again. From there you can trust that you will be given all you need to know right in that centre and that there is no need to reach out so far for it. You can stay centered.

For any kind of visualisation it is important to be grounded. The visualisation will be much stronger when we are connected to the earth's energy.

Let me know if this was useful to you and if you have any thoughts to share about it, or maybe even tips.

Lots of Love and feelings of safety,

Undrach-Clara @wombloom

I am very grateful to be supported by:

image.png

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your suggestiins i am a very sensitive person too and often bad energies of others push me down i need suggestions to protect me =)

Great! Have you got enough for now, or are you looking for more?

Muy bueno! algunas veces me ha pasado y me siento estancada por que mis visualizaciones no son como otras que he tenido... llegue a pensar que era mejor parar mis meditaciones y comenzar de cero para ver que podía hacer diferente... he tenido experiencias con meditaciones bellisimas y me encantan cuando son asi, pero como te digo algunas veces se me dificulta, creo que por el animo, las emociones del momento no se, voy a tomar tu explicación para probar una nueva forma de hacerlo
Very good! sometimes it has happened to me and I feel stuck because my visualizations are not like others I have had ... I came to think that it was better to stop my meditations and start from scratch to see what I could do differently ... I have had experiences with meditations beautiful and I love when they are like that, but as I say sometimes I find it difficult, I think that by the mood, the emotions of the moment do not, I will take your explanation to try a new way of doing it

I'm glad. let me know if it works for you!

Congratulations @wombloom! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41