You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aura protection for high sensitive people.

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Muy bueno! algunas veces me ha pasado y me siento estancada por que mis visualizaciones no son como otras que he tenido... llegue a pensar que era mejor parar mis meditaciones y comenzar de cero para ver que podía hacer diferente... he tenido experiencias con meditaciones bellisimas y me encantan cuando son asi, pero como te digo algunas veces se me dificulta, creo que por el animo, las emociones del momento no se, voy a tomar tu explicación para probar una nueva forma de hacerlo
Very good! sometimes it has happened to me and I feel stuck because my visualizations are not like others I have had ... I came to think that it was better to stop my meditations and start from scratch to see what I could do differently ... I have had experiences with meditations beautiful and I love when they are like that, but as I say sometimes I find it difficult, I think that by the mood, the emotions of the moment do not, I will take your explanation to try a new way of doing it

Sort:  

I'm glad. let me know if it works for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44