You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribesteemup Curation Trail Ran As An Orwellian Government- Kennys Kitchen.

in #tribesteemup4 years ago

I down voted his post because not once in that video did he express any concern or care for my own personal health. He didn't mention it once. I was very ill and sick, I thought I had brain cancer at one point. But this is what happens when you leave the vegan religion! Its completely anti human and to be kicked out because of it is disgusting and needs calling out.

Sort:  

Kenny treated me inhumanely by making a video about me ignoring my health and then kicking me out. Yet Im the one who has insulted him?? It truly is like a cult and Im glad I spoke my truth.

And its a frigging down vote not a punch in the face jees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99