What Does @TribeSteemUp Mean To Me?

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: What Does @TribeSteemUp Mean To Me?


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Cool, thanks for the proper introduction to #tribesteemup. In fact, I've been seeing that tag, but didn't understand what it was about until you mention it here.

topics like independent media, plant medicine and esoteric teachings.

Yep, I feel the same. Thanks @flauwy. You're an inspiration.

So glad to have met you here @flauwy .. you're a constant inspiration and font of knowledge .. in fact your quest for understanding inspired my latest post, although (with everything else going on) I must admit there were times when I wished I hadn't started it! lol

I really appreciate your introduction and recommendation for the brilliant @tribesteemup .. it's a leap of faith I will never forget and I share your resonating enthusiasm. Onwards and upwards and a bright future for you my friend .. you really deserve it!

I can give that right back at you. I am going through a deep transformation for a while now and your amazing articles are a huge inspiration.

I have finally taken the time to read 1a and 1b of your saga and they were full of new information for me which feel like could help me as I spend way to much time in front of devices. I want to reduce that gradually to a point where I live at the edge of a jungle and have my own land with plenty of trees around me.

I love this @flauwy, how you see TribeSteemUp as Consciousness, Tree of Life and Service To Others, I agree completely, this tribe has and continues to bring an abundance of gifts to those involved, we are one amazing community xxx and I love your image, great job xx
I would love to go to Anarchapulco, putting my intentions out there and will see what will happen xx

If you really want to go put your mind to it and you will be able to achieve it. One year ago I had no money and thought it would be impossible but things changed quickly. And I am sure the tribe can help people to get a head-start for that as well.

It seems you manage to find your own path to awakening my friend :).

It surely must be a blessing to get to know people in Anarchapulco, I have never had the luck of going to a similar festival or conference because in my country there aren't anything remotely similar to that and traveling is very expensive. But I keep my hopes about one day being able to have a similar experience as the one you are describing.

Cheers!

Like I told @trucklife-family as well: If you really want to make that happen I am sure we can manage to get you there. It will surely cost like 2k USD including ticket, airplane and hotel but this is money you never miss. And maybe the tribe can help with that as well. :)

Hmm A complete sum up of tribemeetup....good to be part of it..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43