You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does @TribeSteemUp Mean To Me?

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

It seems you manage to find your own path to awakening my friend :).

It surely must be a blessing to get to know people in Anarchapulco, I have never had the luck of going to a similar festival or conference because in my country there aren't anything remotely similar to that and traveling is very expensive. But I keep my hopes about one day being able to have a similar experience as the one you are describing.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Like I told @trucklife-family as well: If you really want to make that happen I am sure we can manage to get you there. It will surely cost like 2k USD including ticket, airplane and hotel but this is money you never miss. And maybe the tribe can help with that as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29