You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does @TribeSteemUp Mean To Me?

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

I love this @flauwy, how you see TribeSteemUp as Consciousness, Tree of Life and Service To Others, I agree completely, this tribe has and continues to bring an abundance of gifts to those involved, we are one amazing community xxx and I love your image, great job xx
I would love to go to Anarchapulco, putting my intentions out there and will see what will happen xx

Sort:  

If you really want to go put your mind to it and you will be able to achieve it. One year ago I had no money and thought it would be impossible but things changed quickly. And I am sure the tribe can help people to get a head-start for that as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57