How do you Move Forward When Faced with Dissension? - A Tribe Steem Up Question (Video)

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: How do you Move Forward When Faced with Dissension? - A Tribe Steem Up Question (Video)


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Congratulations @elamental! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are ridiculous haha.

I do agree cannabis reamly can help deesculate a situation. I believe every police officer should be armed with prerolls.

I agree with everything you said. Learning from the experience is seriously key, I am glad you brought that up.

I thought you might like that, did you also see the blooper at the end? HAHA... the idea of law enforcement officers being armed with standard issue pre-rolled joins gives me a chuckle, but they really should in all seriousness. Learning from dissension is the best thing we can do.

Great answer, even if there was a lot of Discord within your answer!
Learning is key, everything happens for a reason and it really is up to us to grow from all these experiences xx

haha, pun intended right, Dicord, Dicord, Dicord, Dicord! Thanks for the love.

I think the question was fantastic in response to what happened, and I agree, I think we all learnt something from it. I absolutely believe that we need to speak up when things don't feel right, and I thought about it for seriously weeks before I couldn't keep quiet anymore about the post(s) in particularly that were upsetting me and seemed to really go against my values, which is why I raised it in the first place. I did really admire the way everyone stepped in and had a conversation about how to deal with that kinda dissension and I have loved this flow on this week into ways we can handle it in the future. Super impressive. Big love TSU and all our tribes, we're doing okay x

Thank you and exactly. I would say we are doing more than ok atm though. I would say we are doing the absolute best we could be right now, and are constantly evolving to be even better. We live in a wonderful time in history, where we have a chance to drastically change this world for the better.

this post is selected for the teamgood nomnom post of great content
dissension happens, sometimes who knows why and this post literally has my fave 'newer' initiatives on it that are doing a lot of good on here. <3

THANK YOU! I knew I forgot to mention couple groups in the video, @teamgood was one of them, sorry about that. I kind of put myself on the spot and free-flowed this one. I also delegated 100SP to TG the other day just so you know :-)

ahhh sweeeet, I was away for a bit and not able to keep up as usual...Awesome and THANK YOU!

My pleasure homegirl, I am proud to be supporting your initiative! You soooooo have my approval. Looking forward to interfacing all our projects even further soon as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43