You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you Move Forward When Faced with Dissension? - A Tribe Steem Up Question (Video)

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

I think the question was fantastic in response to what happened, and I agree, I think we all learnt something from it. I absolutely believe that we need to speak up when things don't feel right, and I thought about it for seriously weeks before I couldn't keep quiet anymore about the post(s) in particularly that were upsetting me and seemed to really go against my values, which is why I raised it in the first place. I did really admire the way everyone stepped in and had a conversation about how to deal with that kinda dissension and I have loved this flow on this week into ways we can handle it in the future. Super impressive. Big love TSU and all our tribes, we're doing okay x

Sort:  

Thank you and exactly. I would say we are doing more than ok atm though. I would say we are doing the absolute best we could be right now, and are constantly evolving to be even better. We live in a wonderful time in history, where we have a chance to drastically change this world for the better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66