You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you Move Forward When Faced with Dissension? - A Tribe Steem Up Question (Video)

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

this post is selected for the teamgood nomnom post of great content
dissension happens, sometimes who knows why and this post literally has my fave 'newer' initiatives on it that are doing a lot of good on here. <3

Sort:  

THANK YOU! I knew I forgot to mention couple groups in the video, @teamgood was one of them, sorry about that. I kind of put myself on the spot and free-flowed this one. I also delegated 100SP to TG the other day just so you know :-)

ahhh sweeeet, I was away for a bit and not able to keep up as usual...Awesome and THANK YOU!

My pleasure homegirl, I am proud to be supporting your initiative! You soooooo have my approval. Looking forward to interfacing all our projects even further soon as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33