Grateful, And Hard WorksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

Img Source:

I just wanted to share a little about what I met last night. So, last night, I went to one of the cafe or provider of a cup of coffee, I met a barista who kept working hard, presenting a cup of coffee to his customers, "is there anything I can help sir? , and I said "I want to order americano", my favorite coffee. A few moments later, he started brewing, brewing, and finally my coffee was finished, "he said. this is your coffee sir. "He gave me my order with a smile. What I can take from last night's incident is, " Can we keep smiling, working hard, while others have enjoyed their weekend nights? ", I probably will not, this is a a blessing for me, because I get a job that only works in the morning, and does not take my time to be able to meet my friends or my family at night. be grateful for this. Look back at the baristas who continue to work, from the morning to the day, can not complain, because a demands of work and a bite of rice for the family at home.A hard work, but still must be done. Hope that the workers who continue to enterprising work even when others have rested, given greater sustenance. Have you been grateful for today?

Join Esteem On Discord

We live in this world as a good creature, a creature with a mind, a creature better than any other creature that God ever created. We are born in the world is expected to fix the mistakes ever made by our ancestors. We are born in the world is expected to give a new thing, share the good things. Therefore, the more recent anarchic events that circulate in the community, I think to look for a place or environment where I can share, listen, read about good things. A few days ago, while I was reading the articles in the "trending post" section, I noticed that some users shared articles of kindness, motivation, and most importantly at the bottom, they always linked their posts with a link:

https://steemit.com/tribesteemup/@kennyskitchen/the-8-pillars-of-tribesteemup-clarification-refinement-and-re-casting-the-spell.

After I open, and I read, I finally understand about this movement, a movement that tries to share good things when the current generation of chaos, movement or community is created by @kennyskitchen and named @tribesteemup, a community who only accept good people in it, and the important thing is we can not go there, because to get in there requires a tight selection, that we have to share more good things, and when we are included into the terms then we will be recruited into it, a thing I might dream of all along, if I can join a community with many good people inside.

8 Pillars Of TribeSteemUp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91