Drawing Hisoka, an evil anime character who does good.

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

Greetings friends STEEMITAS...


I have always considered myself an ANIMES lover, although many see it as immaturity, I think otherwise, since they mostly leave a message, such as perseverance, optimism, among many things.

These days I finished watching the last season broadcast of the anime HUNTER x HUNTER, which is about a 12-year-old boy (GON) who does the impossible to find his father, it seemed an excellent story, inside of her I called my attention a character (Hisoka) who makes himself look bad but in the long run takes a lot of protagonism next to the main character that is Gon, and ended up with some charisma for the followers of the story.

This time I was inspired to draw a picture of Hisoka, then I present my final work.

Here I present the step by step.


<

I hope you liked my work, if you have any suggestions leave your comment, and if you like, please support me, in advance I thank you for reading my post and for your support.


If you want to see more of my drawings I invite you to click the following link:


  

Black Panther, is it a woman?

https://steemit.com/drawing/@quamce/drawing-a-black-panther-she-is-a-woman

  

T 800 model cyberdyne 101 Terminator

https://steemit.com/drawing/@quamce/drawing-a-model-t-800-cyberdyne-101o-terminator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52