Drawing a BLACK PANTHER !! she? is a woman?

in #drawing6 years ago

GREETINGS STEEMITAS !!!!


This time I bring you a new drawing, inspired by the film of MARVEL that is on the billboard, as is BLACK PANTHER, only that I wanted to vary a bit, instead of doing it as they commonly see it, ask a little more and I found a woman version that appeared in a cartoon that took as an image and gave me the inspiration to make this creation.

My final work:


The drawing in which I am inspired:


Below the step by step of my creation:


If you liked my drawing I hope to have your support commenting, if you like it by voting or with a resteem, thank you in advance for taking your time to read my post and for your support.


If you want to see another of my drawings click on the following link:


https://steemit.com/drawing/@quamce/drawing-a-model-t-800-cyberdyne-101o-terminator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52