Drawing a model T-800 Cyberdyne 101º (TERMINATOR)

in #drawing7 years ago

Greetings friends steemitas ...


This time I bring you a gray scale drawing of the Cyberdyne 101º T-800 in other words TERMINATOR, a film that set the tone in the 1980s starring Arnold Schwarzenegger and Linda Hamilton and later gave way to a series of films that gave continuity to the story.

The result was:



  Use this reference image:


  Below step by step:


I hope you liked my drawing, if you want you can comment and suggest me how to improve, I will be very receptive with the suggestions and if you liked I invite you to resteem and vote the publication if you think it is good deserved.


If you want to know a bit more about the history of this film and when the next one opens, I invite you to visit the following link:

https://steemit.com/art/@quamce/come-back-terminator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48