Trialbycomics : Magic the Gathering

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)

I hopr I am not too late. Not much of an artist but this is my best attempt. Cant improve anymore.

image


image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Wow the mighty sea serpant. Good one.

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Not bad at all. Keep it up.

You would have done much better

Wait for the next challenge, we'll see hehe

you are simply the best in your field

put more effort

I think most people don't realize how lucky we are to be a part of this as a community. Things of this magnitude are usually only available to the elite. If the power of the community could be harnessed the growth could be exponential.

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Thank you brother. I have followed u. Doing my upvoting now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51